newfunin12: throwing out the net but only need one keeper
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lawrence, Kansas
51 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
newfunin12 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am just hoping to find someone to grow old with and have fun while we are doing it! If you want to just chat and never meet don't waste my time or yours. If you are a workoholic ladder climber type leave me alone , I don't worry about how others see me except maybe you but I just want to pay my bills ,have fun with what I have left and enjoy life and hopefully you! I have a good job and take care of my bills but am just really tired of the daily grind and wondering lately if that is all we get out of life! Really I am just looking for some good times and maybe to meet someone new that likes to laugh and have fun without being uptight or worrying about what other people think of them , Anyone!!!??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It just depends we would have to talk and see what would work for both of us, someplace where we could have fun but also talk and get to know each other .,

Get the POF Mobile Apps