KittyGirlAeriss: Nihao ma?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Arcata, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
KittyGirlAeriss wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie

My most current look

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Chinese

About Me
I guess I want to meet someone who is sincere and down to earth. I'm not looking for a hookup. I'm kind of laid back, but wouldn't mind to meet someone to break me out of my quiet way of life. If they like the same kind of music as I do that earns major points in my book since I live and thrive for music. They have to be really open minded, like being comfortable with the fact that I'm pansexual, which may not fly with some people. For those of you who don't know what pansexuality is I'll tell you my definition since other pansexuals may have a different definition then my own. When I'm attracted to someone their gender isn't a huge factor. I'm capable of liking guys, girls, and even people who don't want to identify as either gender, but that doesn't mean I like every single person I come across. Most people tend to not understand pansexuality and assume its the same as bisexuality. Trust me, they are different.

Even though I feel kind of conceited talking so much about myself, I'll do it. Prepare yourself.
I'm just your average college student majoring in Chinese Studies and minoring in Multicultural Queer Studies. I'm typically a slightly shy person when with people I don't know, but I'm a livelier person when I get to know them.

Music is my life. Its a really big part of my life, so much that I always have my iPod with me wherever I go. I listen to a multitude of genres such as alternative, screamo, EDM (I freaking LOVE Dubstep), pop, hip hop, R&B, Japanese rock and pop, Mandarin pop, and Korean pop. People are always surprised when I tell them the kind of music I like, most of them assume I only listen to "black music" (hip hop and rap). My top 3 favorite bands (at least right now) are Paramore, Rihanna, and Blood on the Dance Floor. Not only do I love music, but I love Hello Kitty. Anything HK and I totally want it, she's my adorable mistress. ^_^

In community college I started going to this club that played EDM and we got to make kandi. I love kandi, and its funny how people assume I'm a raver because I love to wear my kandi everyday. I've never been to a rave, but would love to one day.

I love to hang out with my friends, whether it be at school or the mall, I love the company. I have a passion for writing and learning languages. I'm pretty good at both (from other peoples opinion) and actually got an AA degree in English and I love learning Mandarin. My writing mostly consist of stories about relationships, school life, angst, fantasy, and sci-fi. Sometimes I write Yaoi stories because I get a little obsessed about it sometimes. Occasionally Yuri, depending on my mood. I even like to convert people to, what I like to call, Yaoism. I usually like to expose people to yaoi by bringing some to school and showing people I talk to in class. The girls are usually kind of grossed out but soon they ask to look at it and start to like it. ^_^ If you don't know what Yaoi or Yuri are, you probably don't want to know.

There are two big events that I look forward to every year, and they are Fanime and Warped Tour. Fanime is always fun because I get to be around fellow anime and Japanese culture lovers. Plus, I get to see all the cute catgirls I want. ^_^
Warped Tour is pretty awesome too. Going to see a bunch of my favorite bands and buying band merch is always fun, especially going to one of the performances and being in the middle of a big crowd, jumping around and singing at the top of my lungs. Except if there is a mosh pit, I don't see the reason to purposely get hurt and hurt others. People are just weird sometimes.

I like to play video games when I have the time. I mostly play RPGs, Rhythm/Dance, Puzzle, and some strategy games. I finally got my own PS3 for Xmas, and I'm currently playing Assassin's Creed 3, Dragon Age Origins, and Hyperdimension Neptunia mk2. I'm trying to get into Shooter games because I really want to see what's all the hype about.

My Top 5 Favorite Foods: sushi, Chinese food, chocolate, apples, and pizza.

My Top 5 Favorite TV shows: Lost Girl, True Blood, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother.

My Top 5 Favorite Movies: Fifth Element, The Labyrinth, Ever After, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, and Toy Story 3.

(Keep in mind, I like so many movies and TV shows I decided to only put my top 5, but there is a long list for both.)

Books: Some of my favorite books are The House of Night series and the Partholon Series by P.C. and Kristin Cast, Speak and Twisted by Laurie Halse Anderson, any book from Julie Anne Peters, all kinds of manga (especially yaoi), and a lot more. Oh, and books about vampires or werewolves. Not the Twilight series though. I'm not a Twilighter. >_

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing too fancy. Going to the movies is always fun, and I love going to the arcade. I don't know, surprise me. ^_^