Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 35
sportygirl22: Money don't impress me, loyalty and honesty do
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tracy/ union city cali girl, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
sportygirl22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
i have a JOB


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
first off let me start with what I'm looking for I'm looking for someone who I can spend my spare time with and maybe build something with. I hate wasting time life is too short. I usually try to keep myself busy. I don't get a lot of spare time so I like to make the most out of it.
Ok now about me I love to play softball, Ive played since I was 5 yrs old. I love to watch my sports Football, basketball, baseball, and hockey. I go to but not limited to Raider, Warrior, A's, and sharks games. I love music I love all types of music, I listen to just about anything. Music I feel can get you through anything there's music for whatever mood im in I couldnt live without it. I love to cook i make a lot of Mexican food its my favorite. Im very close with my family. I have a 16yr old son. I play video games, i like to read books, throw a football, baseball around, shoot hoops, play board games, card games, spades, rummy, poker, and bones. I play the ps4 my games of choice right now is rainbow 6 seige, and killing floor 2 and GTA 5. Anything else you would like to know about me just ask.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sportygirl22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps