xoMISS_LISAox: The key to a woman's heart is making her smile!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
xoMISS_LISAox is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I live life one day at a time, I am a very open real and honest person who enjoys good conversation. I love getting to know people!
Considering I'm a true person and lay it all out there my son is my life my world my everything I adore and cherish every moment....he has taught me the true meaning of enjoying life which has made me realize its my time to find happiness! I love basketball I have been a lakers fan but they seem to have disappointed me but how about them Raptors!!!

*There are 3 C's in life: CHOICES, CHANCES, AND CHANGES. You must make a choice to take a chance or you life will never change!*

I'm not here for head games, drama or BS im looking for honesty loyalty someone who's independent responsible is confident in who they are as a person aswell as someone who knows how to enjoy life whether it be relaxing doing nothing at all or being adventurous....life's to short live a little laugh a lot and be open to possibilities

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Gettin to know about a person is of importance to me a persons life story really says a lot about a person I'm the furthest thing from judgmental so I'd have to say hangout and get to know eachother talk about the wants needs goals in life etc

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xoMISS_LISAox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married