R_H_M_III: New to Denver
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aurora, Colorado
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
R_H_M_III wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ive seen someone else start their profile like this. I thought it was funny and clever, so I'm going to steal it. These are 5 random facts and 4 are true.

- I have lived in Daytona Beach all my life and never went to the Daytona 500.
- I was once bitten by a shark.
- My sister broke my nose with a softball while playing catch.
- I won districts in wrestling all four years in high school
- Ive never had a cavity.

Short history about myself. Grew up in Central Florida, Went to UNF in Jacksonville. Graduated and worked in my family business for a year, then got a job opportunity out in Denver and jumped on it. I have been here for 4 months and I love everything about being out here. I feel truly blessed to be in such a great situation and everything seems to have fallen into place lately. Now I just need to find someone to share my good fortunes with!

I enjoy being active and doing things outdoors like everyone here in Colorado it seems. I'm setting a goal to get a map and mark off at least one 14er every year. Being from Florida I cant wait to start doing some of the winter activities and hopefully making a snow man! I enjoy running and playing tennis so I'm always looking for a partner in either one of those activities. Lets see...I'm not the best cook but I love trying to make new things and I love cooking with someone else. I'm a pretty adventurous and spontaneous person so I'm always ready for a new adventure.

If you have any other questions feel free to ask....I hope to get a message from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something random that neither one of us have done before.