Age: 51
Long Term
Age: 80
Long Term
Valhanna: Ready to set sail
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Valhanna is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Hawaii, Dec 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hard to know where to start after reading some of your profiles. It looks like most have 48 hour days with all they accomplish on a regular basis.

My days only have 24 hours, and between being a full-time single mom to a teen-ager, and have a full-time job (which I really like) with a 20 miles commute (each way), I don't have all the time in the world to do all the thinks I like to do.

I'm pretty happy with my life - but could be better if I had someone to share it with.

I enjoy a wide range activities, time permitting. A weekend in Tahoe, skiing or just enjoying the nature up there. Likewise, a day by the ocean, or a day sailing on the bay. A camping trip to Lake Berryessa and some boating is not bad, either. All things I enjoy, but admittedly it has been while since I had a chance to do it. I treasure family but unfortunately I live far away from mine so I don't get to see them often. That's why I like the saying "friends become our chosen family" and I do have my chosen family here in the area. I enjoy going out for dinner, and I enjoy cooking dinner at home, too, especially when I have someone to cook for. Or someone to share the cooking with.

I also believe in a healthy life style - without being fanatic. Everything in moderation. With a little more time on my hands, I'm now back in the gym and have started with a personal trainer 2x a week. I sure feel it, but boy, does it feel great to be back!

I'm looking for someone who has a job, is educated, and for the most part is happy with his life - but as me looking for someone to share it with. Great if you have children - then you understand that aspect of life, and it's ok if they live at home, as I have one living at home. I understand how it can make things a bit more complicated when it comes to time.

Oh, a big must is you have to live in the area. I'm not interested in pen pals.

Hope to hear from you!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's grab some coffee and then walk the trails - or meet for a drink. In any case -something casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Valhanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 56.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke