osoloco0331: Looking for someone honest.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pacoima, California
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
osoloco0331 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Comic Nerd

Another day at the office

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Oscar
1. I really enjoy alot of nerdish things I can make a list, but only if you ask me.
I enjoy trying new things eating or dancing. This is LA there is always something to do just need to know where to look.
2. I enjoy all types of comedy or else everything would be too dam serious.
3. I enjoy hanging out with friends/family as well. Like a BBQ or board game and even karaoke*maybe*
4 Music I love it and enjoy all types....best experience is going to shows wouldn't mind taking someone new that enjoys it as much as I do. Weekends and evenings are my only free time. So I hope yours are too, but am flexible.
5. Just started audible audio books best thing if you are working on something else or commuting. I have been trying out the science fiction category.
I also made this list too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't mind just sitting down or walking anywhere as long as we can get to know each other. So we can determine if there is anything there.