leon1525: \ o / be happy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waukesha, Wisconsin
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
leon1525 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
A good description of me as a person is that I'm a gemini (I don't believe in astrology as a whole though)

My goal is to get a degree in computer science, and get a job involving technology. I should be heading back to school in the fall so here's hoping for the best ^_^.

For a foreign language, I want to pick up Japanese. Although it's pretty hard to learn.

For fun I'm willing to do most things, I'm pretty good at picking up something new.

Alone I like to play video games, watch anime/tv shows, and read manga/comics alot (ok that's like a lot of others right?)
some examples would be--RPG games, strategy.
shows: one piece, Detective Conan, White Collar, Criminal minds

I like to cook! I'm really good at following a recipe. I'm trying to do things from scratch, and can cook scrambled eggs flawlessly! I can't do gravy (sauce) from nothing yet though -_-

Music..oh that's a tough one. Not tough to say, but tough to explain. you'll have to ask for an example. I like all kinds, just in a different way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything is fine with me to be honest. I'd really like a night where I get to talk about lots of topics. I would like to learn about who I'm with.