EVsDaddy79: A Simple, Kind-Hearted Man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rock island, Illinois
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
EVsDaddy79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Christopher
I'm not really having much success on here. So we'll just cover the basics and if you want to know more, e-mail me. I enjoy music, movies, video games, photography, videography, reading, writing, and many other things.

I'm a kind-hearted caring person who will go the extra mile for my friends and loved ones. I'm trying to be more active in my life, walking, exercising, spending more time with my daughter, etc. If you're looking for a decent guy who knows how to treat a woman, then look no further. Drop me an e-mail.

*UPDATE* In the last year I have been trying to be healthier. I'm eating better and have lost almost 80lbs. Looking to be more active. Want to go on a walk by the river? Then I'm definitely game!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner, someplace we can talk and get to know one another. After that, maybe a round of mini golf or a walk along the river. Or perhaps a stop at the park near the fountain when it's all lit up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EVsDaddy79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps