sweetgirlie89: hello there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
sweetgirlie89 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I'm both outgoing and shy. When I first meet someone I'm usually pretty shy but then once I get to know them I'm pretty outgoing and very talkative. I'm usually really cheerful and upbeat and sometimes I can be a bit of a girly girl. For the most part I get along with everyone I meet.

I like to watch tv shows like bones, csi, castle, law & order svu, rookie blue, criminimal minds, and the closer.

At times I can be a bit random which keeps my friends entertained and other random people keep me entertained.

I just got my BA in Liberal Studies and a minor in Asian American Studies. I'm currently working in retail until I find something better.

I love cooking but I take forever prepping because I try to make everything perfect. Sometimes I make a mess (ask me about my apron collection) but hey, at least the food tastes good.

I would like to travel to all 50 states to see whats there and to eat. I've only been to 7 of the 50 states. I would also like to go to Asia.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting drinks/dinner and a movie then maybe coffee after. Or boba! If you don't like boba that may be a problem. Lol. Jk

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetgirlie89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke