Sportystud252: Looking for affectionate and caring guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Sportystud252 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy being active and playing sports. I do have a competitive side and I definitely like to win but I also know how to have fun. I like to explore but I also like to stay at home reading a good book or cuddling on the couch watching a movie. Every once in a while I'm up for a spontaneous road trip, explore and learn new things. I'm looking for someone I enjoy being with and who I really care about. I'm kind of shy especially at first but once I get to know you I am pretty outgoing. I'm easy going and can't stand drama. I enjoy the simple things in life like a good joke, dinner with friends, or a freshly baked pastry.

I'm not sure what else I can share or what you want to know so if you have questions just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from dinner and a movie to mini golf, bowling or a walk in the park. Who I'm with is always more important than what I'm doing.

Gifts Received