Campingok: One of the good ones
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mesquite, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Campingok is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I think life should be lived. I'm looking for someone to play, laugh and enjoy all that life has to offer.

I'm not expecting for there to be some cosmic alignment and "soulmate" compatibility, but I do think it's possible to find someone with similar interests and a mutual attraction physically and mentally. My ideal match would be someone who is emotionally ready for a relationship.

Just a normal girl seeking a normal guy. Easy communication Is important. I'm not psycho or possessive. Just lookin for someone that adds to the joy in my life and I add to theirs. I'm looking to meet someone that I click with and see where it goes. Not interested in dating a philanderer or anyone that closely resembles one.

I like to find the humor or bright side to most everything. I consider myself to have a pretty quick wit. Life's too short to be grumpy. I'm independent, funny, loyal, honest, very affectionate and confident. I treat people the way they deserve to be treated. I love to cook and pretty darn good at it. I like to paint abstract art. I love funky, quirky art. I love the outdoors and all it has to offer. I enjoy camping from time to time and hanging out by a camp fire looking up to see every star in the sky just to get away from the hustle bustle of the city. I like down time but prefer the spontaneous road trip or about town catching the local festivals. I also enjoy playing pool, texas holdem, hanging out with friends and family. I can tell you the year and make of most cars between 1964 and 1973. I very much enjoy being a woman and acting like a lady. Don't let the fact that I enjoy "guy stuff" fool ya. There's not much i dont like doing with the right person.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink and get to know more about each other. Play a game of pool. Check out local music or local festival. I love the arts and great food.

Gifts Received