Age: 39
Age: 38
Hang Out
almdoc: Doesn't anyone ever message back
Smokes Often with Average body type
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
almdoc is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Adam
I'm 32 years old, I'm pretty laid back, easy going. Currently self-employed and love to spend my free time with friends and family, going to the gun range. I love my music and im a movie buff. There's slot more where that came from. If u wish to know more, just ask I'm an open book. Anyways I work third shift so that throws a little bit of my social life out the window. I'm not brand-new but fairly new to this. Just looking for a relationship with somebody I can trust and hopefully one day go to the next step. Just seeing what's out there and looking for someone to share some life with. I don't have one bit of shallowness in me but I am looking for a girl that takes care of herself, mainly because I prefer a woman that has some self-respect. A good personality goes a long way with me. I'm not necessarily on here for one night stands, just looking to get to know somebody and take it from there and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You'll have to wait and find out

Mail Settings
To send a message to almdoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 31.