Paulinalovee143: Country lovin?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New milford, Connecticut
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Paulinalovee143 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Don't really know what I'm looking for anymore. I'm gonna get straight to the point if your gonna message me and ask for my number to talk about sex don't bother that's the BIGGEST turn off for me. Yes girls like sex but if that's all your gonna talk about then don't. My name is Paulina I am 23 years old. I'm not very good with these things. I'm not skinny, but I'm not humongous. I have a big heart, and i'm willing to use it, for the right person. I love my family, they mean the absolute world to me. My little cousin that's 4 is my life. I treat him as if he was my own son. That may sound weird but not to me. I graduated high school in 2010. I have my hairdressing license, but i'm currently working in retail.Don't ask me why because i'm still trying to figure that one out lol. I've been single for 4 years and i'm getting to a point where i just want to meet someone and start something. I know i'm young but i believe in love. And I've been in it once. And i believe that you can fall in it twice, maybe not the same way but i do believe its possible. I do love to be outside and do things, i love camping and fishing too believe it or not. I'm going to school for medical assisting I graduate in April 2017. I'm tired of games. I don't want games. I don't want the high school drama relationship either. I'm old enough to know that that is not worth it. I love to walk, try and play basketball. I love to go swimming. I love the summer time, its by far my favorite season. I'm a girly girl at times. But i know how to get dirty. My dad sings country, so it's in my blood. I love country music, but I also like other times of music too. I love to go quading. I've never been snowmobiling but i wouldn't mind giving it a try. I am the youngest out of 5 siblings. I have two niece and two nephews. Were close in age so you can say that I am very close to them. I'm trying to learn life, but everyday it's a ride, but its not about the destination, but the journey and whose willing to take that journey with you. I love a man in uniform, I don't know why but its something ive always liked. Part of who I am i guess. My brother is a firefighter so I support that a 100%. I hope i made sense with this.If anything interested you, please don't hesitate to message me. I may be a little shy at first but i promise i'll break out of that. Hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to get to know you, we could go for a walk grab a coffee tea or my favorite hot chocolate! :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps