Stephanie19821205: Here fishy fishy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Port chester, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Stephanie19821205 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
some of my hobbies include cooking, working out and traveling. Taste in music is pretty much all over the place, but I mostly listen to hip-hop and pop. LOVE animals...! I have a Maltese that is my baby! Would love to meet someone that has a dog or passion for animals. I'm also really family oriented and spend a lot of time with my 4 year old her! Going out to dinner or low-key lounge is nice, but I also have a side to me that just loves relaxing on the couch with a good movie and snack. If you've got a sense of humor that's an added bonus. I love to laugh and enjoy making others do the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates don't need a lot of pressure. I'd love to just grab some dinner or drinks..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stephanie19821205 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps