Age: 47
Age: 78
rl0001: Looking around
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carson city, Nevada
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Leo
rl0001 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Development Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
OK here I go what a way to try and meet someone. I am a very busy professional sometimes 70 hours a week, work from home at night, and my fear is that a friend- companion can't handle the schedule, heck I sometimes have a hard time with it myself. BUT!!!!! it is not like that all the time, I work around the federal government schedule and do find times that I can definitely escape! Very important! Boating fishing the local waters is a favorite for me I love the water, skiing Mt Rose if it is on a week day, Half day escape. :) Then back to work :( Getting a feel for the schedule now? . Love all animals I have a little kitty family, have a cabin in the hills above Carson, Kinda a clean freak but not obsessed, love life at my age and and always wonder if there is a lady out there sharing my situation, or would like to share my fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely lunch so that it is on a level playing field, always the ladies location (Kinda Old Fashioned) Yes Sir, Yes Mam. I really think that sitting and breaking bread together will tell the tale (The chemistry thing) will be told in a nice lunch.

Get the POF Mobile Apps