celticas1969: Looking for the One
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Shorewood, Wisconsin
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
celticas1969 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I’m an honest, caring, hardworking guy with a great sense of humor, who loves to make people laugh, hoping to find the same in a woman.
I’ve been living in the States/Wisconsin for 15 years now and absolutely love it, I love the summer and everything that comes with it, great weather, live music, festivals, golf, fishing, camping, cookouts and friends! Being from Scotland I probably appreciate these things more than most because back home our summers are typically a lot cooler and shorter.
It’s funny how Wisconsin can go from one extreme to the other with great summers and long cold winters.
I’m not a Harley rider so if you’re looking for a biker, I’m definitely not that guy, I owned a couple of Vespas back in the day….and know if I were to ride anything bigger than a 250cc,I wouldn’t be here writing this today.
I have my own sales rep business covering the Milwaukee area and also bartend part time on Milwaukees East Side, this is something I’ve done off and on for the last twenty years, it’s something I enjoy doing, I love making people laugh and have a large customer following for that very reason…I won’t lie, it doesn’t hurt having the Scottish accent.
I have a 11 years so,n who I have twice a week, he is obviously the priority in my life, the reason I work as hard as I do and what keeps me motivated to be the best I can be. We are both huge Brewers fans and that go to at least one game a week. I’m flying him out to New York next week so he can see the Yankees at Yankee Stadium, not because we are Yankees fans but for the love of the game.
Sorry I’m not a Packers fans, I can’t do it, it’s a color thing, can’t be seen in Green, White and Gold…I’m not a prude…it’s a soccer thing from back home in Scotland, I can go into more details during our first date.
If you're interested and want to more drop me a line