Dcricca88m: Looking.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wrightsville, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dcricca88m is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Restuarant assistant manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Daniel
I have a lovely 2 year old daughter who means everything to me. I work as an assistant manager at a restaurant. I love to play guitar or drums and write/play music with people. I like hiking, cooking, going out or just staying in. Im ussually up for anything. I like most music. I'm not much for modern pop, hip hop, rap or country although I like the classics in those genres. I prefer indie, alternative, alt country, folk or classic. Live jazz is great too. I'm looking for someone to laugh and have fun with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Live music, some good conversation over a drink and/or food, a walk, stargazing, playing music, play date, shopping at toy/candy dispensers at grocery stores (you never know what you'll get), hiking, building something, cooking together, staring contest, arcade, movie.... Something fun and/or interesting. I'll pick unless you are set on something.