Shtookey1: left up right, left up right is a lullaby ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
25 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Shtookey1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
pro gamer.... not a joke...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
hmmmmmmmmmmmm... i have lots of tats and piercings . Pretty much all my tats are based off of resident evil , got a whole sleeve in progress. Also have the back of my neck done, side of my leg, my other arm, and my fingers. As for the piercings, my tongue is pierced, my lip, my ears are stretched, top of ear, both eyebrows, and septum. I play piano, been playing for 9 years. I also play guitar , i only started last year but im already quite good. I love drawing and anything artistic. I been a security guard which was a lot of fun, people see the tats and freak out when im staring at them . Im a pretty active gamer, i LOVE resident evil. I was playing skyrim for a while but then i took an arrow to the knee... "giggles" I love listening to 80s music like duran duran or twisted sister, and then i listen alot of variations of metal like alestorm or mudvayne. In fact recently i learned dig by mudvayne on guitar . My fave band ever is system of a down . and for that "other" thing in the ethnicity section, im greek :D i love soda......SODA!! my fave color is yellow..... and when i grab something with my hands my pinky is always raised! going to school to be game designer..... blutty awesome

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a magical rainbow ride

Get the POF Mobile Apps