pugsjf: Hey, I'm a good man!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Johnsonville, New York
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
pugsjf wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar
Machine operator

me at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I'm 50 years old, divorced, have two children(1 living with me), am over weight but hopefully going to get my butt in gear and take care of that. I enjoy camping, fishing, golf and a lot of other stuff. I am a bit of a jack of all trades, able to build, maintain, fix or repair most anything. I do have my stuff together, have a job, teeth, car, truck, camper, boat and house. Not all perfect. Not sure what I'm looking for but will know it when I find it. I would like to meet someone who likes to go camping and fishing, I plan to do that alot this year. As far as music goes, I listen to most anything, except rap...I'm waiting for someone like you to message me...what have you got to lose? So of you are interested....tell me...Also I have quit smoking as of 9/14/15...soon to work on my weight!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our choice...

Mail Settings
To send a message to pugsjf you MUST meet the following criteria: