fun2bwithfun: Fun to be with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
fun2bwithfun wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a sincere friendly woman who enjoys meeting new people. I have a strong relationship with God and I put Him first in everything that I do. I do not like drama and try to enjoy a peaceful life. I am looking for a friend. I like to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy bowling, dancing, reading, listening to music, long walks, cuddling, sweet hugs and interesting conversations. I love all types of music and I listen to it often. I try to treat people the way that I want to be treated. I do not judge people, because you never know why people are the way they are.

I am a good listener and I enjoy helping people. I like going to the movies and enjoy cooking and dining out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think an ideal first date is just to meet for coffee or an appetizer. That way no one is committed to a long drawn out dinner that might not be pleasant. If there is chemistry there, it will develop and grow. After that who knows what could happen.