chibinickie: I need a gaming buddy....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
chibinickie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Sales, retail, & customer service... (-?-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Nicole
Well starting this over.... My name is Nicole I'm nerdy goofy and a fun person to be around(so I have been told) I have terrible grammar and spelling... Math and science are my strong subjects(just a heads up) I like the outdoors and I like to go fishing camping bike riding and swimming.... I am terrified of heights soooo hiking is debatable... I cosplay meaning I dress up as characters from anime, video games, movies, and etc... I'm not here to hook up, one night stands, or sexting. I'm trying to make friends\ find someone to start a relationship with... Looking for my zombie killing partner, my partner in crime, and maybe if Im lucky my best gamer friend... I'm rambling on now lol if you would like to know more message me I'll right back but I won't answer to hey sexy, babe, ma, bae, baby, or any other names like that. I'm sorry but I don't like it. Oh yea I'm a bit of a scatter brain! Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps