BKitty1977: No 1 remembers the nites they went to sleep early
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Murrieta, California
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
BKitty1977 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I like to have fun and be a little rowdy sometimes... Travel, my home, friends & family and my four legged companions are what brighten my day. If you actually want to get to know me, you must love animals. I love to work on things around my house on my time off and take weekend getaways when I can. Palm Springs and West Hollywood are my fave's (the only place you can find washed up rockstars, bently's and homeless all on the same block, makes for the best people watching). I enjoy hosting dinner parties for my friends and I am generous to those I love and respect. I am kind of a chameleon, you can find me camping, unshowered, riding a quad for days drinking a miller light with my friends while still being girly and the next weekend shopping for art in the city enjoying a glass of wine and a indie film. I think variety and a realm of friends is the spice of life. Looking for someone who works hard to enjoy what they have and is up for a good time. This is important!

Also. I enjoy the arts. Culinary, fashion, film, music and creative art. If you are not into any of the above. We are not a good match.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cheese and wine or beer and pretzel's

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BKitty1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs