Mr.DonQuixote: Tilting at Windmills
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Mr.DonQuixote is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
program manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I want to meet the woman of my dreams but I don't what she looks like. I have no type or age
or ethnicity in mind - after all, everyone brings something different to the party.

She might be Asian or African or East Indian or Caucasian or.......but she considers herself
attractive and in reasonably good shape.

She likes books, and different types of music - maybe she even gets the reference in my posting
title. She likes to laugh and have fun, is preferably progressive and politically aware without
being politically correct.

She has a variety of interests, some of which she'll want to share with me and some of which she won't.
She may or may not have kids, but understands the commitment and responsibility inherent in the fact that I do.

Me, well, I'd like to think I'm a good man with a generous heart and a good sense of humour,
who is capable of intelligent conversation and such.