JGSF: Looking for fun and romance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
JGSF is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there,

I am one of those people that sees a silver-lining in every cloud. I'm an eternal optimist and know that I can find things every day that will make me laugh or smile. I find humor in the oddest of places. I love men that can make me laugh, especially at myself in the worst of times.

My hobbies tend to be things that help me get a sense of calm or allow me to find some joy. Some things I like to do: walking in cool neighborhoods to soak up the vibe, trying new things, photography, people-watching, trying new restaurants, reading mystery and spy novels, finding new music venues and coffee shops.

I love to spend time walking around my new neighborhood or the beach with my dogs snapping interesting photos. I love the beach, rain or shine. I'm looking for someone to enjoy those walks with who can suspend himself in a moment and enjoy all the liveliness and calm of the city.

I'm hoping to find someone who can appreciate the rarity in a busy life of time spent together with family and friends making memories and is willing to make it a priority.

I've been in LA the last six years and finally made it home to the Bay Area. I've tried on-line matchmaking before, it's not really on-line dating I don't know why we call it that, and met some good people. So since I'm technically new in town I thought I'd try this out again.

I love comedy shows and concerts. I tend to like bands with good guitar players and more than average musical composition. Love simple piano too. I like Chris Isaac, Brad Paisley, John Mayer, Eric Clapton, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Tim McGraw, Jay-Z and Eminem. Music changes my mood very quickly, usually for the better, so I like a guy that makes a good life soundtrack. I forget to play records when I'm in the house, though they are always on in the car.

Major bonus points if you take me to a comedy show. And then you will hear my laugh, which is loud and infectious. :/)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go get coffee or a drink someplace we can sit down and have a conversation. I like walks too.