coco8686: looking for a person that likes me for me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Napa, California
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
coco8686 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Artist/Jewelry maker

Cambridge England with BFF's daughter.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am going to start by saying, I am not 59 it was entered incorrectly sorry! I am over 60. This is my story and I am sticking to it. Just a joke!
I enjoy being outdoors, the beach, mountains and parks. In my spare time, I make jewelry and do watercolors paintings. I also have a part time job as a personal pet care provider for a franchise in Napa. I walk clients dogs, some times two at a time. Great exercise! I love animals. I am in a good place in my life. I am self confident, intelligent, athletic to a point. I like me..!
Live in a beautiful place and feel very lucky. I am young at heart and enjoy all types of music, but also enjoy quiet times. Looking for someone that likes to laugh and have fun, someone easy going but can also be spontaneous. I can dress up with the best of them and enjoy dressing down and just taking it easy or staying around the house.
I enjoy dinning at a nice restaurant, but I can cook and love a man that wants to cook for me sometimes. Looking for someone kind, honest, trusting. Want someone to do great things with and enjoy life.
Have a great day or night and thank you for looking at my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet, have coffee or wine, and see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps