darkviolets: um..
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
East la, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
darkviolets isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
name's allison. i have 3 evil children; a girl who's 13 and 2 boys who are 9 and 3, whom i homeschool.

and because no one seems to read the info above, i am not single - which means i DO have a boyfriend, and i am only looking for friends. yes, i know it's a dating site, but it's free and i like to read the forums, so bite me.

i'm a night owl, bit of a health nut, conspiracy theorist, patient, loyal, too nice sometimes, procrastinator, very sarcastic, slightly obsessive, packrat. i could go on, but won't.. ultimately, i'm a mom. the kids don't come first 100% of the time, but they're my life and i'm totally devoted to doing right for and by them.

some stuff i like: sleeping, taking pictures, singing, going for pointless drives, metal shows (and no i don't hide from the pit), creating things, learning to play guitar, intelligent/thought-provoking conversations, painting, exercising, the look on my kids' faces when they *get* something i'm teaching them, someone playing with my hair, getting drunk and acting goofy, 3am trips to denny's.. random, yes, and i could add more, but i'm tired.

i don't get out much, since i work a lot and finding a sitter can be difficult. but when i do go out i like to go to shows, go shoot pool, go bowling, coffee shops, casino, movies, play poker, whatever. i'm not too picky. always looking for people to hang out with; especially people with kids.

anything else you wanna know, email me or IM me on yahoo - blackstar_4.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
only looking for friends. prefer to just hang out, see if we get along.. would love to find people with kids around my kids' ages.