kikikins09: been single 5yrs...someone save me :(
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Midway city, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Virgo
kikikins09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

i love the way my hair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Christina
my nephews mean the world to me
i love cheesecake
i love all kinds of music (except country and mexican)
i have really bad insomnia
Ed Sheeran's music calms me and helps me clear my head
sometimes when I get bored I go for walks under the stars
i want to be able to call my future boyfriend/husband my best friend I want him to be the first one to know everything
I don't drink as much as I used to
I smoke ciggarets when I'm stressed out
I plan on making my life better for me and no one else
im 23 and I share a room lol
I'm in love with One Direction, Justin Bieber and Ed Sheeran
I know when to take a joke
love making people laugh
I love to sing but I'm a terrible singer
I wanna be either a comedian or a CSI
forgot to mention Im falling in love with comic books I'm a total geek :D

im looking for someone who can make me laugh and wont judge me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date should be special, it should involve getting to know each other and see what we have in common. then maybe dinner and a movie and after a moonlit walk on the beach

Mail Settings
To send a message to kikikins09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.