magalin: busy monkey...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
magalin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
project management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
A bit about me:
I have a degree in Kinesiology with an emphasis in exercise, fitness and nutrition. I hope to open a non-profit somewhere that I can give back to my community by teaching people, primarily children, how to eat right and exercise properly.
To support the business side of the equation I'm going back in the fall to get my MBA. I am currently working as a consultant/project manager and love my job and the people I work with.
Trying to take advantage of the last bit of summer time for beaches, hikes, comedy and fun before school. While I am perfectly content solo, life is more fun with someone to show me new places and help me enjoy the old.

Which brings me to you:
I am an active individual and prefer to spend time with those of like mind. I'm not opposed to a movie marathon with the right cuddle buddy.. but everyday couch potatoes aren't for me. A man that can challenge me intellectually without being pompous is right up my alley. And I’d rather spend time with someone that is ambitious and doing something they love, or working to get there, than someone that is working only to make money and has no ambition other than that.

PS. If I don't reply it's because I don't think we'd be a good match. I'm sorry that I don't have time to tell you each individually. Good luck out there though!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Although not technically a date, meeting over coffee or something similar gives us both the chance to bow out gracefully if there is nothing there for one or the other.

I'm pretty laid back, so a first date for me would be something similar. An easygoing meal somewhere we can chat and learn more about each other, an afternoon hike (don't forget the water), a wander down the beach, or even meeting at a winery or brewery for a tasting could be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to magalin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married