dave939939: We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
dave939939 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

At my Second home :

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Dave and I am a pretty laid back person but ambitious in what I want out of life. If feel that I am pretty lucky I get to do what I love for a living and get paid for it. I live on my own and in my free time I’m remodeling my house.

I have an eclectic taste in music I like everything from rock, pop, 90’s, classic rock, classical, R+B, and country. It really depends on my mood at the time what I am listening to. I like going to any type of live music doesn’t matter if it’s a concert at Gillette or down the street at my local dive bar.

I will do anything once and love to learn new things. I’m a huge Boston sports fan especially the Redsox / Patriots and enjoy going to the games. I love playing sporting and if you can hit it, throw it or kick it chances are good I'm in. I got a motorcycle and when the weather is nice there is nothing better than a relaxing ride.

Bonus if you know where the headline came from :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet for a coffee or go grab a drink!

Get the POF Mobile Apps