Testingthewaters_realluv: Only catfish I want is fried & on a plate!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
42 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Testingthewaters_realluv is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Reimbursement Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mama who works very hard but plays harder. I know how to have a good time. I love to laugh.Im simple with a great sense of humor. I dont do drama and despise liars. If I want drama, I will tune into "Bravo." If you live with your baby-mama, YOUR mama, you're married; keep it movin'.
I am weary about being on this site - it is difficult to meet a real man in person let alone on a dating site.
I am not opposed to meeting people and just having a good time but am hoping to meet someone and find that passionate, sexy, deep kinda chemistry-that GOOD GOOD.. you know what Im talkin' about, fooooo lol

" I don't have a dirty mind, I have a sexy imagination."

If you wanna know more-just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just go somewhere and talk-let's see if we vibe or not. If we do, then let's make plans for the 1st date ;)

Beware the man who doesn't ask you any questions about you on your first date.

Men dont realize that if we're sleeping with them on the first date, were probably not interested in seeing them again either.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Testingthewaters_realluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.