zoeybean822: Here to find someone to share adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
zoeybean822 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Nursing Coordinator

bridesmaid at my friends wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would like to find someone to date and have fun with. I like doing different things and being active. I'm very spontaneous and would love to find someone like me, who wants to go out and do new things. I like to find my own adventures and would spend every weekend outside if possible! I have a dog, I love working out, the dog park, and enjoying my free time. I like all music, I play piano, and overall just appreciate the arts. I have a few tattoos and I love them. I think they are a creative way of self expression, although mine are also easily hidden!

I love cooking and baking. I don't party a lot but i still like to have fun and be social. I dont discriminate but i'd prefer to meet a non smoker. I'd also prefer to meet someone with a full time job. I work hard and i'd like to date someone with similar goals and aspirations. I consider myself to be confident, strong willed and ready for anything! Anything else, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like to do new things. I wouldnt mind meeting for coffee first. I want to meet someone who wants to do something unusual on a date! the beach, parks, etc are all fun options as well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to zoeybean822 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married