Art_Luna: Looking for a girl who is girlfriend material!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles/ baldwin park, California
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
Art_Luna is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Accounting (Corporate Tax)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Ok a little about me......

So my name is Art, 27, and am full time student at USC. FIGHT ON! No, I'm not a broke college student. Have two great sources of income, my own apartment, and car. I'm not your typical nerd. I love to go out, have fun, and work out. When I'm not at school, I'm probably at the gym or out doing something. I am pretty busy but I always make time for the people that matter. I do love to have lazy days though, order some take out and watch Sons of Anarchy. I'm not into the the whole club scene and would much rather go to a bar and hang out. Really love to snowboard so I usually look forward to the winter and hitting slopes as much as I can. During the summer it's music festival time!!! Coachella, Outside Lands, Sasquatch, EDC... never miss them! I have a few tattoos (10) and can't wait to get more. Working on my half sleeves and wish I could get full sleeves but unfortunately I will be joining the corporate world soon and too much ink is frowned upon but hey, that's what long sleeve shirts are for.

Well that's a little about me, if you want to know more just let me know and I'll be sure to elaborate!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person I'm going out with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps