Ivanhoe63
Age: 61
Long Term
PapaPanther: Looking to have a lasting relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gilbertville, Massachusetts
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
PapaPanther is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Real estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Papa
IF YOU ARE TRUELY INTERESTED AFTER READING THIS PLEASE SEND A A MESSAGE,I DON'T BITE!!!!! Much..

First and foremost I want to say, I have met some intelligent women and have been in great relationships. But, I am amazed at how many women's profiles out here who state they don't like the guys they meet. They call men a bunch of jerks ( rightly so at times), a--holes, and so many other names I don't want say here. So I'm curious what is it you're going after with them or see in them that makes you pursue them, just to find they are like all the others you've pursued. Drop me a line tell me what you think, I'm always up for a good conversation, no strings attached ??????
-----#####-----#####-----#####-----
I am looking for a good conversationalist and a long term relationship with potential for family growth.. I don't have Meetme option, please message me and I will reply.

I want a person who makes me smile when I start getting grumpy. I like an opinionated woman with a strong will, but nurturing, loving, caring and will give/get a hug when one is needed no matter what the situation. I like to do things with my girls and I do most of the house work, but I also am training my girls to take care of themselves.

Perhaps if you like to play 8 or 9 ball, or grabbing a bottle of wine, some fruit, Cheese, bread, and just sit down and have a conversation about nothing, something, or everything, then drop me a line.

I like to sculpt in stone, paint miniatures and on canvases, I also enjoy doing wood working projects whether it be carpentry or cabinet making of some sort.

I enjoy nature and all things that come from nature. I have a preference to large black cats, namely Black Panthers.

I enjoy a good video game or board game and a of course a good game 8 or 9 ball.

I like to take walks and enjoy walking in the rain.

I like all different kinds of food, I would be better off giving you the list of what foods I don't like to eat than the ones I do, it is much shorter. I consider myself a decent cook, I at least don't burn the water UPDATE: I burnt my first pan of water WAHHH, darn steamers!

I enjoy dragon boat racing, and just being on or in the water.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
after getting to know you, I think we will be able come up with a good idea of what to do, it's unique experience with everyone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PapaPanther you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps