DSanc0609: Hey hows it going?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
DSanc0609 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me; I am an elementary teacher who in my spare time likes watching movies, bowling, cards, games, spending time with family and friends, road trips, traveling, and just relaxing.
I am not picky about food or hangouts. I enjoy dancing and clubs once in a while.
Love all kinds of music and movies. I am honest, humble, a good listener, fun, a go to kind of person (here when you need me). Love to travel and try new things and it would be nice to enjoy all these things with someone.
I do not have kids, but love them, and don't mind someone who has kids.
If interested, leave me a message. (Don't just hit the want to meet me tab, come on and go ahead and message me. .. and not just "Hey" or "hi" come on give me something..lol)
Can't wait to hear from you?
Oh and if most of your pics are showing off all your tats and cars, no thank you. I want to see your smile :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like a karaoke bar that serves good food. And no I don't sing karaoke, just like to watch and listen to some good or bad music. Downtown is nice to. No movies, cause how can you get to know someone by sitting and not talking.

Get the POF Mobile Apps