NJCA2012: Take a chance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hoboken, New Jersey
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
NJCA2012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Well it has finally happened - online dating. I am getting bored with going to the bars and not finding quality people. I would like a little more substance in my life. Ideally, I would like to find a great girl to get to know and share lots of laughs and adventures with.

About me - I love to have fun and life is way too short to sit around. I have a ton of energy which is why I am in sales I suppose. I work hard and play hard. I consider myself to be athletic. I love eating out and having drinks with good company. Board shorts and flip flops by day and I do not mind getting decked out for a night on the town. I consider myself a hopeless romantic and I do wear my heart on my sleeve.

Say hi if your are looking for a unique guy and a fun dating experience.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally I would like to do someting outside if the weather permits. Perhaps a day at the beach or a walk around union square. Have a glass of wine and stop by sidewalk bistros for small bites while getting to know someone. If all goes well, we can continue into the evening for dinner and drinks to see what develops.

Get the POF Mobile Apps