Msnuns: I'm just looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Savannah, Georgia
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Msnuns is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I am a fun and loving person who is easy to get along with. I am very laid back and down to earth. I'm pretty mature and I enjoy a humorous man, because I love to laugh and enjoy life. As the saying goes, I can't be everybodies flavor, but for those of you who are interested just hit me up.

I have some old fashioned values so I'm looking for a "man" that takes charge. I am the mother to 2 boys so life is pretty full.

******Most men that message me don't read it anyway, but if you have read this far you need to know this. Do not waste our time if you simply want sex just find a woman on here who does. I want dates, movies, romance, and most of all a gentleman. Take heed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would start with "you" and I picking a nice place for us to go that will allow us to talk and get to know eachother.

P.S. no pics no convo!