w8lifter2: Lady gym rat ISO male counterpart! (READ FIRST)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
w8lifter2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Insurance Claims supervisor


dating
March 2015 - celebrating my 50th!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Looking for someone IN OR VERY NEAR TO the Northern Virginia area....ONLY. Let me clarify. Not "here for a temporary work/duty assignment, business trip, visiting, etc." Permanent resident.

I am very blunt...I sugarcoat nothing....

Gentlemen.....please, please, please R-E-A-D my profile completely. I've tried to be quite clear regarding what I am looking for. And let's get this straight up front....if you're in to dating several women at once...SKIP ME. Not interested in casual dating. Not only do you know the meaning of "monogamy"....you practice it...PERIOD.

Have no problem dating younger men. However, I have no desire to date someone 15-20+ years my junior!!

Children. I had hoped I would have had at least one. That wasn't to be (ain't happenin' at this age). It is not a problem if you have children.

I have worked very hard at staying in shape and am looking for someone who has done the same. I am very much in to weightlifting/bodybuilding. Fitness is a 24/7 lifestyle, not a weekend hobby. I'm incredibly passionate about my training. Having finally entered the world of competitive bodybuilding, it has become obvious that my mate should be in to training as well. This is a very time-intensive lifestyle. Only someone familiar with it (training and dieting) can truly understand and appreciate it. As show-time approaches...the intensity goes way up. The results of my training are obvious. I'm not "Ms. Olympia" size...but I do have a muscular build and am working on adding a little more size. So, if you're turned off by a woman with a little muscle...I'm not the one for you...we all have our likes and dislikes. I'm fully aware that muscle on women isn't physically attractive to some men (I get more than my fair share of strange looks and rude comments). I need someone who can accept my appearance, be supportive of what I'm doing and be able to see beyond the muscular exterior...without HESITATION, RESERVATION OR CONSTERNATION. I promise...there really is still a woman here ;-) ;-) Let me add, I'm doing this naturally (no "chemical assistance").

And NO....I am NOT a personal trainer. That is something I would like to do someday.

Also enjoy dancing, listening to music (techno/dance music), shopping, movies, reading and curling up on the couch for a good movie. I'm a very simple person..."stuff" does not impress me.

Severely allergic to animals (NO pet-owners)......SERIOUSLY!! I can't even sit next to someone who has a dog or cat. If your profile indicates you have a pet....immediate deal-breaker.

NOT the outdoorsy-type and not a sports fan....sorry :-( You can have your football, baseball, basketball, hockey, etc. outings with the guys. Let me not forget the marathon ESPN days....I'll occupy myself, thank you :)

Not interested in a long-distance relationship. PLEASE....Northern Virginia (the closer to Alexandria, the better)!!!. Unfortunately, it appears that needs to be repeated.......Northern Virigina!!

I'm a "mutt"...Black, White, Cherokee Indian and Blackfoot Indian in my background. Having said that, I tend to date interracially....it is a preference.

I speak fluent sarcasm...am admittedly a "smart-ass"...in a fun way. Am very blunt and can be a little crude from time to time...being the only woman in the weight room...it has rubbed off on me...I don't embarass easily.

I'm a romantic and very affectionate....LOVE a good kisser. Kissing is a lost art form.

I have to say I prefer a clean-shaven face. Beards, goatees and mustaches are somewhat of a turn-off. The also applies to EXCESSIVE tattoos (being a turn-off, that is)...and yes, I have two very small tattoos (one being a pink breast cancer ribbon in honor of my Mom). Before anyone gets annoyed...I know several wonderful people who are heavily inked. I just don't happen to find it attractive....personal preference.

Gentlemen, should you choose to write...a photo (let me clarify that....a photo in which you can clearly be seen...yeah, a head shot) is a must. Save the excuses or other rationale you may have for not posting at least one.

I've been divorced for many years. Would I like to marry again? Yes, someday....but the next time will be the last time.

Now time for the "smart ass" in me to come out. Before writing...some may want to go back and re-read my profile....carefully.. I know what many are thinking. Hopefully, there are some out there who will see the sarcasm for what it is..."get it" and can laugh.

Please...WRITE! Skip the "meet me" feature. Thanks for stopping by & best of luck to all!!!

One last thing....gentlemen, please OWN YOUR AGE!!!

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---account if
---|||---|||---you know
----\\\-///----someone
-----\\///-----who lost
------///\-----the fight
-----///\\\----with
----///--\\\---Cancer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be pretty casual. Initial meetings are awkward enough...no point in making them more stressful. Someplace where we can sit and talk and not feel rushed.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to w8lifter2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps