gantz77: Took you long enough,i've been waitin :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boiling springs, South Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
gantz77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
regional Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, fellas let me start off by saying that im new at the online thing lol this was my brothers idea and he created my account so i

figured why now so don't judge me lol well lets see i'm single and looking to meet

someone thats about something other then the cat and mouse games or games in general. i do have kids that i love very much and

come first, my family comes first also... i'm a single southern woman i like to socialize with family and friends i like to have a goos time

but i dont go out alot that stuff is kinda old to me you know been there done that, i'm looking for someone that is easy to talk to

that likes to take things slow go with the flow type. and please no thugs, dope boys, if you have no job or live with your mom please

dont waste your time sorry just keeping it 100. so dont be shy hit me up and if i dont message you back dont take it personal there are plenty of fish in the sea (yea i know kinda cheesy but i couldnt help myself lol)

P.S. i have to younger brothers that are very successful and have been with alot of women and do online dating so i know every trick and game in the book from listening to them and if i dont know something or something sounds fishy to me i can ask one of them and they will put me on game so dont let the smooth taste fool ya i am not that country

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me...with in reason ;)