aaron1963: Still waiting for my keeper!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pueblo, Colorado
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
aaron1963 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Aaron
I am a very easy going person who is comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as well as a tuxedo. I enjoy getting outside for a walk around town, maybe stopping at a coffee shop, or just hanging out at home with a movie and a bottle of wine. Sushi and barbecues are a must in any weather. I love trying all kinds of food which means sometimes I don't eat real healthy which is one of my vices. I live in Pueblo and commute to Colorado Springs for my job.

While I have a variety of musical tastes, my favorite is classic rock. This covers the 60's and 70's and yes...some disco (go ahead and chuckle)! My job is pretty physical and keeps me busy. I go to the gym 2-3 times a week and I feel I am in good shape. My kids keep me hopping also when I have them. I do my own laundry, never leave dishes in the sink and puts the toilet seat down. If that's not the sign of a good man, I don't know what is. :)

I am a caring compassionate person who puts others before himself. I am very open and honest about every aspect of my life as I hope my partner will be. Without communication there is no relationship and I truly believe that. I can be a little shy until I am comfortable but then it's difficult to shut me up. I am a very passionate man who likes to hold hands and cuddle and doesn't mind public displays of affection.

To put me in a nutshell. I may not be as good as some men, but I am a better man than most. I live a simple life (though I am not simple minded, lets get that straight) who enjoys everything that life has to offer no matter how big or small. We need to enjoy the little things too. I am looking for a partner in life, not someone to take care of or take care of my kids and I. I've got that covered. I am not going to play this game about "I want to see how long he will pursue me before I respond to him". If you aren't interested have the common decency to say so.

For the last few years I have focused all my attentions on my kids. I feel now it's time that I start living life as more than a father, but also as someones partner.

If you got this far, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Good luck in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am pretty easy going and open to just about anything but it should be somewhat quiet so that we can talk. We also need to be comfortable on our first meeting so I will suggest casual attire.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aaron1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.