Tomorrow_is_an_Adventure: Freshly single and ready to mingle
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount vernon, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Tomorrow_is_an_Adventure is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
First off, I love kids but if you have a crazy baby daddy do not bother messaging me. Dealt with that once, not about to deal with it again. I live a drama free life and like to keep it that way.

I live for adventure and experiences! If you want to do something get out there and do it! I'm very much so an outdoors persons. I was raised on a farm and still help out there on occasion. I do enjoy a good movie though and have quite a collection.

I value honesty and never take it for granted, I expect you to do the same. Im not jealous or controlling at all because if I trust the person enough to be with them I trust then enough to make the right decisions. I never have cheated and never will.

If my friends had to decide on two words to describe me it would be funny and caring. It's a laugh per minute with me. I also would not hesitate one second to give the shirt off my back to a friend/family that needed it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner & Comedy club! Getting to know your date and have a laugh :)