Age: 42
Long Term
sweetShana: A Honest Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oregon, Oregon
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sweetShana is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Ok, here we go with some things about me...For my job, I work as a teacher at a Montessori school. My plans are to attend collage were I will finishing my pre-recs so I can apply for the nursing program. For hobbies I like to watch movies, attending live concerts (mostly country),experiencing new places to eat out at , relax and talk while drinking coffee, go to the beach, AND watch football games-Go Ducks. My family and my friends are very important to me and I will do almost anything for them. I LOVE spending time with my SON:)
The type of man I'm looking for is:
*Independent and knows who he is.
*Not into playing games.
* He understands that my child is my top priority
:-) Has a great personality and likes to laugh
If you like to know more about me, just ask:-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Siting on the beach soaking up the sun, going out for a nice dinner by the ocean, finally driving home having none stop conversation...lol..but first we meet for coffee and get to know each other.