XxMsLisaxX: ,)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North san bernardino, California
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
XxMsLisaxX is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lisa
Hanging out with family and friends at concerts, bbq's, movies, shooting pool, going to the beach or just for a drive makes me happy..

Family is important to me so is my job. I take pride in all I do, and when I set my mind to a goal I strive to get it. I tend to work alot because my girls are out in Japan and New Orleans which gives me a lot of time on my hands,so I just find myself working alot. I don't really have time to go out and meet someone. So I am going to give this a try.

I love listening to all kinds of music. I like to watch football...Cowboy Fan!! I like to go for drives to LA for a good meal and fun times. But most of all I love to cruise it in my 77 Chevy C 10.. And checking out all the car shows in the IE. I guess you could say that's my new hobby. LOL ??

I'm a woman that needs nor wants any games or lies. So fellows you can throw out the book of lines because honesty is what gets my attention. I'm a woman that has no room for drama.

I would like to meet a man that has the same values and morals as I do. A strong man with a caring heart. If I got your attention, dont be shy...send me a message and we will take it from there.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps