robdogg33: Intelligent inshape women please
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
39 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
robdogg33 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
personal trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ABOUT ME: As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care about what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.

GOALS: I'm currently a full time trainer at a gym and concentrating on furthering my career in the fitness industry. I find it very rewarding and genuinely care about helping others learn how to live healthier more functional lives. I want to continue to help people achieve their fitness goals.

WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I've been through some significant transitions in my life and had to overcome some difficult things and situations. In doing so it's made me a much stronger man. I believe our struggles and the hardships we endure develop character and make us become better people.

Mail Settings
To send a message to robdogg33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke