pittyplay: Seeing who's out there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
pittyplay is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Dog Trainer

me and my dad

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a pretty out going person. I love being outdoors and staying active. I enjoy hiking, camping, riding my bike around, playing xbox, going to car shows, street fairs, going out to bars, and just generally anything.

I listen to alot of different types of music, but I am horrible at remembering the names of artists, or bands. I like Sublime, Jack Johnson, country (new and old),some classic rock, and other stuff.

I am very passionate about dog training, and working with shelter dogs. I have two pit bulls, both I found as strays.

I am generally very relaxed and laid back. My family is very important to me, and I can often be found hanging out with my brothers (I have four). My perfect weekend would probably be spent on a road trip to the beach, or camping. Or maybe just hanging out in the sun somewhere. I also enjoy going to car shows. It's sort of a family thing. Growing up I was often 'helping' my brothers fix their cars. I grew up in Tennessee and I think this is why I prefer things a bit slower.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pittyplay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married