alexazak: Looking for someone to spend time with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sterling heights, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
alexazak is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Warranty Admin

November 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Alex
My name is Alex. I'm a 24 year old English major. I love my job and my family and my friends. I'm an old lady at heart - you can always ask me what that entails.

I prefer nights in 99% of the time with some sporadic outings every once in a while. Basically I'm a homebody.

I am a big fan of college football, more specifically, Alabama football.

Netflix is my main love and will always be.

I'm a beginner runner. That basically means I just started taking up running as a hobby and I'm at the stage where I mostly just walk and/or jog. I also hate the treadmill so this weather is seriously cramping my style.

I am the proud godmother of a 4 year old boy who will always be one of the most important males in my life.

Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Sherlock, Grey's Anatomy, Hannibal, NCIS, CSI, Arrested Development, Downton Abbey, Olympics, World Cup

Books: Harry Potter, Stephen King, Barnes & Noble Classics, 1984, The Catcher in the Rye, Dan Brown, Divergent series, historically accurate alternate reality fiction, anything to do with the Kennedy family

Music: Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Fall Out Boy, Michael Bublè, The Black Keys, Iron & Wine, Eric Church, Elliot Smith, Justin Timberlake, The Lumineers, Vampire Weekend, Bastille

Movies: The Departed, The Avengers, LOTR, The Hobbit, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Marvel movies, Man of Steel

Food: sushi, pasta, veggies, fruits

A lot of my favorite books got turned into movies and this is only a crash course so please ask me if there is anything you find important to know about my tastes in books a movies and also all of the other topics at hand.

I've been told my profile sounded too "teachy" so I'm keeping it to the basics. I'm pretty sure I'll hear less from people because now you know nothing about me, but it is what it is.

If there isn't something here you're interested in and think I might like but have forgotten, ask me. If there's anything else you want to know, ask me. I don't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is something we'd have to discuss together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexazak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married