jserafano: Looking for that special someone!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jserafano is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
I am from Miami, lived in Houston for about 3 years and now back in Michigan. Im very outgoing, fun , sweet, caring ambitious guy.

I Listen to all kinds of music... Im pretty much down for anything I love to try new things.

I love to laugh , watch movies , eat nice dinners, go out , dance, club , play pool , hang out at the beach , pretty much anything that is fun im usually up to do it. Oh and how can I forget my favorite thing to do is cuddle.. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... Id say a movie is nice, but you cant talk much during a movie so a good first date in my book would be a nice dinner im Italian myself but I eat pretty much anything.. just meeting new people gets my attention. maybe going out for a drink playing a game of pool, or dancing would sound like a nice first date for me.. im open minded and love a variety of options.