alli021: Every day is an opportunity for a new adventure
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
alli021 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I’m generally an easy-going person. I’m just as inclined to pick the adventure for the day as to allow someone else to choose. However, when the time comes to make the big decisions, I don’t hesitate. I am very motivated and passionate about meeting my aspirations in life. I recently graduated with my second bachelors degree, the this one in nursing. I absolutely love my job and I become more passionate about it every day.

Long ago I embraced my nerdy side :) I love meeting people that are knowledgeable in different, random areas. I am a forever learner and everyone has something to bring to the table from their history and experiences!

I am very family oriented, and I spend as much time as my schedule allows with them.

I am attracted to intelligence, confidence without conceitedness, and a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, and my humor is often sarcastic, yet always playful, and sometimes awkward.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open, but somewhere that facilitates getting to know you...drinks perhaps?

Mail Settings
To send a message to alli021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.