unefillechi: curious | camper | euro lovin | culture enthusiast
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco/west marin, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
unefillechi is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I spent most of my 20s traveling the world. I studied Acupuncture in rural China, lived with indigenous tribes in Paraguay, walked across Spain twice, lived on a remote peninsula in Alaska and lived on a farm in France. I am curious and am looking to meet another curious soul.

I grew up in Chicago where I was blessed with daily interactions with people of all cultures which gave me my love for the world. As cool as the Chicago is though, I thrive on being close to nature. I like to hike, forage for edibles, camp, build fires, gather with friends and share a meal and bottle of wine from the Loire.

I'd much prefer a meal with friends than a loud bar or walk at sunset to watching TV.

I bike every where, no car needed.Commuting over 2 hours on bike each day sounds good to me! It keeps me happy! I just moved out to West Marin and have no wifi or cell signal and am trying to get settled, so I do apologize if it takes me a while to respond!

I'd like to meet the type of guy who wouldn't mind buying an old airstream and fixing it up or a remote cabin in the mountains. Or would love to bike across France. And is curious, open to cultures and interested in travel and the great outdoors!

Mail Settings
To send a message to unefillechi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 39.