cindyb4321: Looking for guy with job apply within
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa rosa, California
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
cindyb4321 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Orthodontic assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My children are grown and I'm on my own. I'm independent and dependable and depended on.
Im here to enjoy life. I believe in the laws of attraction and deliberate creation. You get what you give, so be true to yourself. I strive to be authentic and passion is important to me in all that I do.
There comes a point in your life when you realize who really matters who never did and who always will.
Enjoy life with people who make you laugh, true friends old and new.
Be happy and content and love deeply.
There's so much in life to do and I want to do it.
My Vow
"I will not be on my death bed going damn I wished I worked more!!! "

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Though these aren't necessarily first dates. I have a list of things I've not done that constantly changes if you can help me out with any of them hit me up or if you'd like to try them with me let's go.

Ride in a hot air balloon
Learn to ride a motorcycle
Learn to sail
Zip line
Visit Europe 
Fly in a helicopter
Go whale watching 
Learn to ski
Write a novel
Go to hockey game. 
Learn to fly an airplane 
Go deep sea fishing and eat fresh sushi
Learn to surf
Take a scuba diving class 
White water rafting
Drive a race car

Gifts Received